Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Videos

Pendleton Pioneer Chapel
131 Byers Ave SE
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 541-276-1221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Bettie L (Hoffman) Roberts Thu November 29, 2018
Jonathan Glenn Spilker Mon November 26, 2018
Michael Kent Blevins Fri November 23, 2018
Norma Louise (Gray) Michael Fri November 23, 2018
David Lon Humphrey Thu November 22, 2018
Lillian Katherine Hubbard Tue November 20, 2018
Alan Franklin Kellas Mon November 19, 2018
James Edward Murry III Mon November 19, 2018
Leah Joan Conner Thu November 15, 2018
Alfred "Vern" Kube Wed November 14, 2018
JoAnne Lee (Albee) Webb Tue November 06, 2018
Gary Neil Schurgin Sun November 04, 2018
Kenneth Wayne Crysler Sat November 03, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Pendleton Pioneer Chapel, Folsom-Bishop. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |