Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Videos

Pendleton Pioneer Chapel
131 Byers Ave SE
Pendleton, OR 97801
Tel: 541-276-1221

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeannine Irene (Melvin) Peterson Wed October 23, 2019
Marjorie Jean (Olson) Withey Thu October 17, 2019
Susan G (Potts) Gibson Mon October 14, 2019
William C McHenry Sun October 13, 2019
Connie Lynn (Coppinger) Caplinger Sat October 05, 2019
Brad B Ashworth Fri September 27, 2019
Irma Inez (Mays) Stratton Tue September 24, 2019
Leonard Alvin Wells Mon September 23, 2019
Donald Carl Roy Sun September 22, 2019
Ben Earl Craigen Fri September 13, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Pendleton Pioneer Chapel, Folsom-Bishop. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |